Clans of Scotland (Part One) (Where This World Ends Book 2) – Kindle edition by Kitty Honeycutt, Amber Rendon. Literature & Fiction Kindle eBooks @


Where This World Ends: (A Collection of Short Stories From Masquerade de Minuit) – Kindle edition by Kitty Honeycutt. Mystery, Thriller & Suspense Kindle eBooks @

My first 5 Star Review on! Thank you so much to the reviewer!


March 6, 2018

Format: Kindle Edition
Title: Where This World Ends
Author: Kitty Honeycutt
Publisher: Ravenswood Publishing (Dark Serpent)
Reviewed By: Arlena Dean
Rating: Five

“Where This World Ends” [A Collection of Short Stories From Masquerade de Minuit] by Kitty Honeycutt

My Thoughts….

If you love reading of ‘vampires, werewolves, sex, seduction, blood and tears’ then “Where This World Ends” is for you where you will find how well this author has come together with her writing partner and others giving the readers ‘the first book of chronicles of role play that started in AOL years ago up until its demise.’

I found these collections of reads starting from Masquerade De Minuit, that will continue on with The House Devereaux, Night At The Devereaux Mansion, The Park, Out On The Town, After The Shopping Trip, Intrigue, A Brother’s Aire, Vampire & Werewolf Meeting, Armand Lashes Out, Homecoming, Svoni Wayan, Detectives Get Involved, Erik, Erik & Ana, Trigve’ and Jae (Episode: 2), Trigve’ and Jae [Episode: 3], Alistair and The Ladies, Home Alone, Luna’s History, Luna’s Home, House Wolff [A History], Willow Returns, Marrok and Ana, New Inductees Into The House Devereaux, Sex Predators, Rawlin and Jae, Rawlin and Diana, Rawlin and Gabrielle, Roman Conti, The Dove and The Hunter, The Hunt, Trigve’ Wolff and The End [The Death of Roxanna Deluca].

Now, I don’t want to spoil any of these stories other than to say this is really quiet a interesting read that this author have put together where the reader will find many of the same characters are found ‘in different times and in different places.’ Well done to you the author for such enlightening reads that will give the reader a reason to ponder over long after the reads.

Now some of these stories are long while a few are shorter but all in all you will find from the read definitely a ‘celebration of montage of writers from many places’ that will keep you turning the pages to see what is coming next.